Mailbox Freebies

Here’s another post to show you all the fun things I get in the mail now.  I never knew looking in the mailbox everyday could be so much fun!

Being Girl pack (came w/ FREE Always and $2 Tampax Pearl coupons that I used already!), Revlon lipstick, eb5 facial cream, Pantene shampoo & conditioner w/ coupons, Breathe Right strips, Old Spice body wash, Secret clinical strength deodorant, Food&Wine magazine

Playtex pack, Kraft flavored Mayo packets, child safety tatoos, Red Gold tote bag

3 Comments

Filed under Free Stuff

3 responses to “Mailbox Freebies

  1. How do you sign up for the mailbox freebies thing? I am sure you posted about it, but I am too brain-dead to find it ;(

    • ericah78

      Olya, sorry I didn’t get back sooner. Two good sites to follow. If you use an RSS reader, I suggest putting them in there so you can keep up w/ the freebie sign-ups. heyitsfree.net and freebies4mom.com

  2. Loving the eb5 facial cream! I’d never heard of it before, but I’m definitely ordering more!

Leave a Reply

