CVS Run, 6/9

Had  a GREAT CVS run today.  I had some ECB’s expiring today so I had to get over there, especially w/ all the great deals they have this week.  Here’s what I got:

I had multiple transactions planned, but the Velp store was out of several items on my list.  I ended up w/ one transaction, but it was FAR better than I anticipated:

  • 2 Skinny Cow ice cream cups, $1 each – $1 IP’s = FREE
  • Gillette Fusion ProGlide, $9.97 – $4 MC = $5.97, earned $5 ECB’s
  • Always Ultra, $2.97 – FREE MC from Being Girl sample pack = FREE
  • 2 Tampax Pearl, $2.97 each – $2 MC’s = $0.97 each
  • Dawn Hand Renewal, $0.97 – $1 MC = FREE plus overage
  • – $5 off $15 that printed at register (adjusted to $4.38)
  • – $3.50 ECB’s

Total = $0.96, just the tax!  Plus I earned $5 ECB’s from the razor, so that is a $4.04 profit.  I heart CVS!

Leave a comment

Filed under CVS, Deals

Leave a Reply

