Freebies in my Mailbox 5/9-5/15

Another great week of freebies!  The last couple weeks it seemed that all the goodies showed up Friday and Saturday.  Earlier in the week I was thinking it was going to be slim pickin’s.  I guess good things come to those who wait.  😉

I got another (my 3rd!) U by Kotex pack, Kraft sample pack (4 bags wheat thins, 3 packets caramel latte mix, free mac n’ cheese coupon, free Deli Fresh lunchmeat coupon, $10 rebate form), $5 gift certificate to Los Banditos (local mexican restaurant), Disney vacation planning DVD, $5 Clorox rebate (not pictured – already deposited!), Remedy Life magazine (not pictured).  Freebies are so much fun, especially the coupons that come with them!

1 Comment

Filed under Free Stuff

One response to “Freebies in my Mailbox 5/9-5/15

  1. Last week was sure an awesome week for freebies! Started this week with my free NetiPot.

    I have a bunch of freebies sent to my mom’s house (one per household, I just do the work for her). You should have seen the bag she brought me! Love it!

Leave a Reply

