Baking Day plans for 4/23

Tomorrow I’m hoping to have a BIG baking day.  The carrot muffins were a big hit.  I still have more carrots and extra frosting, so I think I’ll make another batch of those.  I’ll also be making strawberry bread w/ the berries I got on sale today.  I also picked up a huge bag of ripe bananas, so I’m going to use my favorite banana muffin recipe to make mini muffins.  To top it all off, I’ll bake some cookies using the cookie dough I ordered from Em’s school fundraiser.  It’s going to smell so good in my kitchen tomorrow!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cooking

Leave a Reply

