My First Register Rewards

I’ve been avoiding adding Walgreens to my deal-seeking because, honestly, CVS and two grocery stores keep me busy enough.  But, this week’s KC deal made me go in.  I used those fabulous Huggies internet printables and bought 3 packages of diapers; two for my boys using the $3 coupons and one for a future shower gift using a $5 coupon.  I also picked up some Skintimate shave gel, which I needed, and earned RR’s off that too.  So, I spent about $22 after my coupons, and got $11 back in RR’s.  I guess that means I have to keep rolling things forward at Walgreens now too!  On the plus side, there is a Walgreens right across the street from the Y where I work, so it’ll be easy to pop in there when there’s a good deal.

My sis-in-law called this morning as she also snagged a great deal at Wags.  Garnier Fructis is FREE after Easy Saver coupon plus $1 MC.  I used up my Garnier coupons at CVS this week, so I didn’t get this deal.

Leave a comment

Filed under Deals

Leave a Reply

