My CVS Deals this week – 3/9

Haven’t blogged about CVS in a while.  My last few trips there, I spent around $20 OOP, but still got better deals than I would’ve paid elsewhere.  Last week, nothing in the ad caught my eye, so I saved my $6 ECB’s for this week.  Here’s what I got…

Transaction #1

3 Garnier Fructis hair care: 3/$10 – (3) 1.00 MC’s = 3/$7, earned $5 ECB’s

Crest Pro Health: $2.99 – 1.00 MC = $1.99, earned $2 ECB’s

Paid $2.99 plus tax OOP after coupons and $6 ECB’s, $7 ECB’s earned

Transaction #2

3 Suave body wash: $1.99 each = $5.97 – free bottle coupon (Suavenomics received by mail, got me $3 off!  Coupon was subtracted at reg. price before the sale prices loaded!) = $2.97, earned $2 ECB’s

6 Kleenex BOGO: $7.17 – (2) $0.50 MC’s = $6.17

Secret Flawless deodorant: $3.99 – 2.00 MC = $1.99, earned $1 ECB’s

Paid $4.13 plus tax OOP after coupons and $7 ECB’s, earned $3 ECB’s

So, I’m not getting everything for free, or walking out of the store only paying $1, but I did get all of that stuff for roughly the cost of the Kleenex alone.  Works for me!

Leave a comment

Filed under Deals

Leave a Reply

