Coupon stacking at it’s best

There’s a great deal on Quaker cereals at Festival this week.  I think some of the other stores had similar deals last week as well.  They have most of the 14-16oz. boxes on sale 5/$9.  Then, there is a manufacturer’s coupon in the Festival ad this week; save $3 when you buy any 5 Quaker items.  Then on top of that, you can use MC’s for the individual items!  So, I bought my 5 boxes of cereal for $9, less the $3 coupon, then had (2) $0.50 off Captain Crunch, $1.00 off 2 Life Cereal, and $0.50 off Oatmeal Squares cereal.  My total for 5 boxes came to $3.50!!  Gotta love a deal like that!

2 Comments

Filed under Deals

2 responses to “Coupon stacking at it’s best

  1. I did the same deal!!! My man. coupons beeped but she pushed them through anyway. Did they beep for you? I should really go put this up on GBSavers…I was going to but just didn’t have time yet. 🙂

  2. ericah78

    My coupons didn’t beep, but I know she did the $3 one last and she typed in a code instead of scanning it.

Leave a Reply

