NaBloPoMo fail

Well, obviously I’m not keeping up with my first NaBloPoMo.  I’ve just been either too busy or too tired to write.  Oh well.  It has motivated me to try and write more often though.  There have been many times I’ve thought about writing about something that happened during the day, i.e. something cute the kids did, and just never got around to it.  It’s so easy to forget all those fun little things that happen as they grow.  So, I will keep trying to write more regularly, NaBloPoMo or not.  It’ll be nice to have those memories to look back on.

1 Comment

Filed under NaBloPoMo

One response to “NaBloPoMo fail

  1. Totally know how you feel. In one day, my husband looked at me three times and said “You can blog about that”. By the next day, when I found the time to blog, I could only remember one of the three things. A second one came to us eventually, because Alex did it again, but the third has never come back.

Leave a Reply

