CVS deal

Went out to CVS tonight to play the drugstore game again.  I had two transactions planned out, but unfortunately two of the items I planned to purchase were out of stock.  Still, I managed to put together a great deal, spending much less than I originally planned.  Here’s what I got…

Schick Quattro razor for my hubby, Crest toothpaste, 2 bags of Smarties for Em’s bday party

Total: $11.74, -$2 off $10 coupon, -$1 candy coupon (that rang up at $2 off somehow!), -$7 ECB’s earned on my last trip, equals $0.84 paid in spare change

Plus I earned $6 ECB’s for next time!  I love this game!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Deals

Leave a Reply

