Pass it on…

The boys did the cutest thing the other day.  I was in the kitchen, getting things ready for breakfast.  I opened the gate, where Josh was waiting, and told him it was time for breakfast.  Instead of running into the kitchen, as expected, Josh ran to the living room doorway yelling “Ea, ea, ea!!”, waving his arm motioning his siblings to the kitchen.  I was instantly amazed and laughing at how cute this was, when Sam jumped in.  He came running out of the living room, following Josh back toward the kitchen, when he stopped, turned back toward the living room and yelled, “Eeemmmyyy!!  Ea!!!”  At this point I was cracking up.  That was definitely the most direct communication I have seen between the kids so far.  I can’t believe how fast my little boys are growing up.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, The Twins

Leave a Reply

